Das Team



Thomas Schneider

tschneider@signaltransmitter.de

CEO

Sebastian Uhlig

suhlig@signaltransmitter.de

COO

Tobias Vorwachs

tvorwachs@signaltransmitter.de

Development & Server Administration

Sebastian Winkelmann

swinkelmann@signaltransmitter.de

Customer Service

Marc Ultes

multes@signaltransmitter.de

Customer Service & Marketing

Daniel Stadtlander

dstadtlander@signaltransmitter.de

HR Administration & Marketing
2013 - 2017 SIGNALTRANSMITTER.de - Alle Rechte vorbehalten. | | SIGNALTRANSMITTER.de - Hosting hat 4.59 von 5 Sterne | 210 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com
ST Version 1.7.9.7s-850f255 (2017-04-23)