Das Team


Thomas Schneider

tschneider@signaltransmitter.de
Geschäftsführung / CEO

Sebastian Uhlig

suhlig@signaltransmitter.de
Manager Accounting Administration
Manager Client Administration
Manager Ticketing Administration
Staff Sales Administration

Tobias Vorwachs

tvorwachs@signaltransmitter.de
Manager Development Administration

Sebastian Winkelmann

swinkelmann@signaltransmitter.de
Staff Ticketing Administration
Staff Accounting Administration
Staff Sales Administration
Staff Marketing Administration

Marc Ultes

multes@signaltransmitter.de
Staff Ticketing Administration
Staff Sales Administration

Daniel Stadtlander

dstadtlander@signaltransmitter.de
Manager Marketing Administration
Manager HR Administration
2013 - 2017 SIGNALTRANSMITTER.de - Alle Rechte vorbehalten. | SIGNALTRANSMITTER.de - Hosting hat 4.56 von 5 Sterne | 184 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com
ST Version 1.7.8h-a74521f (2017-02-19)